Options X Close

Wholesale Login:

Experienced Staff

Outside Sales

Jeff Ing
Jeff@1sttire.net

Kevin Holzum
Kevin@1sttire.net

Leon Sides
Leon@1sttire.net

Lynn Cole
Lynn@1sttire.net

Randy Ponder
Randy@1sttire.net

Inside Sales

‘Corky’ Wilson
Corky@1sttire.net

Karla Russell
Karla@1sttire.net

Teresa Knupp
Teresa@1sttire.net

Vanessa Koepp
Vanessa@1sttire.net

Accounting

Jamie Baker
Jamie@1sttire.net

Logistics Manager

Curtis Browning
Curtis@1sttire.net

Sales & Marketing Manager

Gary Littleton
Gary@1sttire.net

Office Manager

Shelly Urhahn
Shelly@1sttire.net

President

Jim Urhahn
Jim@1sttire.net

Bridgestone Tires Firestone Tires Dayton Tires Fuzion Tires Mastercraft Tires Westlake Tires Milestar Tires Nankang Tires

Contact 1st Tire & Wheel

Retail or Wholesale Dealers Only


CAPTCHA image

Send »           

Stay Connected

Powered by Net Driven
Login